Calendar of Events: General Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

February 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
Bluefish Mid-Season Break
2
Bluefish Mid-Season Break
3
Bluefish Mid-Season Break
4
Bluefish Mid-Season Break
5
Open for Meet (Tentative)
6
7
Bluefish Practice
8
9
Bluefish Practice
10
Bluefish Practice
11
12
Open for Meet (Tentative)
13
14
Bluefish Practice
15
16
Bluefish Practice
17
Bluefish Practice
18
19
Open for Meet (Tentative)
20
21
No Practice Due to Observance of Presidents Day -- HOLIDAY
22
23
Bluefish Practice
24
Bluefish Practice
25
26
Open for Meet (Tentative)
27
28
Bluefish Practice
     

February 2022

Bluefish Mid-Season Break
Tuesday, Feb 1 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Bluefish Mid-Season Break
Wednesday, Feb 2 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Bluefish Mid-Season Break
Thursday, Feb 3 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Bluefish Mid-Season Break
Friday, Feb 4 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Open for Meet (Tentative)
Saturday, Feb 5 , 8:00 am until 2:00 pm
Bluefish Practice
Monday, Feb 7 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
TFHS Pool
Bluefish Practice
Wednesday, Feb 9 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
TFHS Pool
Bluefish Practice
Thursday, Feb 10 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
TFHS Pool
Open for Meet (Tentative)
Saturday, Feb 12 , 8:00 am until 2:00 pm
Bluefish Practice
Monday, Feb 14 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
TFHS Pool
Bluefish Practice
Wednesday, Feb 16 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
TFHS Pool
Bluefish Practice
Thursday, Feb 17 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
TFHS Pool
Open for Meet (Tentative)
Saturday, Feb 19 , 8:00 am until 2:00 pm
No Practice Due to Observance of Presidents Day -- HOLIDAY
Monday, Feb 21 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Bluefish Practice
Wednesday, Feb 23 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
TFHS Pool
Bluefish Practice
Thursday, Feb 24 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
TFHS Pool
Open for Meet (Tentative)
Saturday, Feb 26 , 8:00 am until 2:00 pm
Bluefish Practice
Monday, Feb 28 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
TFHS Pool

Montague Bluefish Swim Team

56 1st Street, Turners Falls, MA 01376

413-863-3216