Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

December 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
Bluefish Practice
2
Bluefish Practice
3
4
Bluefish Virtual Meet
5
6
Bluefish Practice
7
8
Bluefish Practice
9
Bluefish Practice
10
11
Bluefish Virtual Meet
12
13
Bluefish Practice
14
15
Bluefish Practice
16
Bluefish Practice
17
18
Bluefish Virtual Meet
19
20
Bluefish Practice
21
22
Bluefish Practice
23
Bluefish Practice
24
25
26
27
Bluefish Practice
28
29
Bluefish Practice
30
Bluefish Practice
31
 

December 2021

Bluefish Practice
Wednesday, Dec 1 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
TFHS Pool
Bluefish Practice
Thursday, Dec 2 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
TFHS Pool
Bluefish Virtual Meet
Saturday, Dec 4 , 8:00 am until 1:00 pm
TFHS Pool
Bluefish Practice
Monday, Dec 6 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
TFHS Pool
Bluefish Practice
Wednesday, Dec 8 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
TFHS Pool
Bluefish Practice
Thursday, Dec 9 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
TFHS Pool
Bluefish Virtual Meet
Saturday, Dec 11 , 8:00 am until 1:00 pm
TFHS Pool
Bluefish Practice
Monday, Dec 13 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
TFHS Pool
Bluefish Practice
Wednesday, Dec 15 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
TFHS Pool
Bluefish Practice
Thursday, Dec 16 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
TFHS Pool
Bluefish Virtual Meet
Saturday, Dec 18 , 8:00 am until 1:00 pm
TFHS Pool
Bluefish Practice
Monday, Dec 20 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
TFHS Pool
Bluefish Practice
Wednesday, Dec 22 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
TFHS Pool
Bluefish Practice
Thursday, Dec 23 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
TFHS Pool
Bluefish Practice
Monday, Dec 27 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
TFHS Pool
Bluefish Practice
Wednesday, Dec 29 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
TFHS Pool
Bluefish Practice
Thursday, Dec 30 , 5:30 pm until 8:00 pm
TFHS Pool

Montague Bluefish Swim Team

56 1st Street, Turners Falls, MA 01376

413-863-3216